Hayes Grace Memorial Park
10708 State Highway 6
Post Office Box 258
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
Tel: (409) 925-2535

Serving our community since 1954

Wheelchair accessible

All Burials

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Burials Deceased Date
Judith M Beard Sat April 27, 2019
Marjorie Thompson Sat April 27, 2019
Farrah Lynn Bordeaux Wed April 24, 2019
Olga Espericueta Tue April 23, 2019
Carl Coward Tue April 23, 2019
Anne E Garibaldi Mon April 22, 2019
Shirley Faye Hendricks Thu April 18, 2019
Barbara Jean Heileman Wed April 17, 2019
Dorris Dewayne Curtis Tue April 16, 2019
William V Edwards Sun April 14, 2019
Martha Richardson Mon April 08, 2019
Buelah Mae Jones Mon April 08, 2019
Kenneth K Kraus Fri April 05, 2019
Helen Fontaine Wed April 03, 2019
Horace Claude Bradley Jr. Tue April 02, 2019
Jasper Victoria Mon April 01, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Hayes Grace Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |