Hayes Grace Memorial Park
10708 State Highway 6
Post Office Box 258
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
Tel: (409) 925-2535

Serving our community since 1954

Wheelchair accessible

All Burials

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 Feb '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Burials Deceased Date
Esther Maza Mon May 27, 2019
Zada Ferguson Sun May 26, 2019
Anna Sue Whitley Sat May 25, 2019
Robert Manis Sr Fri May 24, 2019
Mary Arredondo Tue May 21, 2019
Joseph Slovak Sat May 18, 2019
Garrett G Rightor Jr Fri May 17, 2019
Manuel Trigo Sr Tue May 14, 2019
Panagiotis Stathakos Sun May 12, 2019
William Wilredge Sat May 11, 2019
Hazel Marie Johnson Fri May 10, 2019
Stevie Jay Gordon Thu May 09, 2019
Gertrude Sturm Thu May 09, 2019
Latisha Marie Coleman Thu May 09, 2019
Kenneth Ray Earl Mowles Sr Sun May 05, 2019
Thomas Earl Weaver Sat May 04, 2019

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2019 Hayes Grace Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |