Hayes Grace Memorial Park
10708 State Highway 6
Post Office Box 258
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
Tel: (409) 925-2535

Serving our community since 1954

Wheelchair accessible

Current Burials

 

Burials

Current and recent burials are listed below, sorted by the deceased’s date of death.  Use our All Burials facility to view additional listings.

Michael Callis Mon June 18, 2018
Harvey H. Hern Thu June 07, 2018
Vernon Johnson Wed June 06, 2018
Otis G. Davis Tue June 05, 2018
Thomas L. Clark Mon June 04, 2018
Virginia Megale Sat June 02, 2018
Quincy Maurice Jones Mon May 28, 2018
Delila Fay Walker Tue May 22, 2018
Leona Archie Mon May 21, 2018
Shana Fisher Fri May 18, 2018

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2018 Hayes Grace Memorial Park. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |